解决
法律难题。

“极具影响力的机构求助我们以帮他们进行法律部门转型。”

法律世界正在迅速变化。它比以往更加规范、更难以预测且节奏更快。我们通过解决当今的法律运营难题,帮助您保持领先地位,从而创造未来的增长和适应能力。我们在从诉讼到风险与合规、从合同审查到案件策略的所有领域提供无缝的法律体验。

托管法律服务部分

以可预测的价格按需获得专业知识、技术和基础设施,将障碍变成机遇。

Legility 可帮助法律团队处理事务性的、重复的或大量的法律工作,让您回归自己擅长的工作。提供战略法律意见并推动业务价值。

从小型项目到完整功能 — 托管法律服务由专家主持,在经过验证的工作流的引导下,以创新技术为动力,节约您的宝贵时间。

灵活的法律人才

在不同执业领域拥有数十年经验的顶级律师,在您需要的时间和地点为您服务。

无论您需要一名法律专家还是由 20 人组成的团队来从事长期或大批量的工作,我们全球各地的优秀法律专家可以在灵活的或完全远程的工作环境下工作,绝不会影响工作质量。

企业法律解决方案

 

全球法律格局正在发生变化。我们与企业法务部门并肩工作,以探索不断发展的商业模式、不断变化的全球格局以及迅速变化的经济因素。我们将经验丰富的律师与专有工作流和技术相结合,以提供企业法律服务,从合规性审查到买卖双方的尽职调查项目再到持续合同审查和谈判,应有尽有。

托管文档审查

 

我们使用经得起推敲的专业审查解决方案简化托管文档审查过程,可提升工作成果的质量并节省成本。我们的专有流程、技术和可靠的报告让每一步都您的掌控之中。我们整合了专门的律师团队、敏捷的方法、持续的流程改进以及行业领先的技术,只为定制诉讼和监管响应。

电子证据开示

迎接每一次电子证据开示挑战 — 从取证和收集到处理、托管、分析、审查和生产,全部从容应对。我们是全球最大的电子证据开示提供商之一,拥有丰富的经验,管理着史上极为复杂的一些诉讼、调查和监管事务。通过优秀的人才、可靠的流程和一些非常棒的技术,我们帮助客户提高效率,从而更好地应对电子证据开示挑战。

Solve legal
challenges.

“The most influential names in legal operations turn to us to transform their legal departments.”

The legal world is changing fast. It’s more regulated, less predictable, and faster-paced than ever before. We help you stay ahead of the curve by solving legal operational challenges today, to create growth and resilience tomorrow. We deliver a seamless experience for legal – from litigation to risk and compliance, from contract review to case strategy.

Managed Legal Services

Turn obstacles into opportunities with access to expertise, technology, and infrastructure on-demand and at a predictable price.

Legility helps legal teams address transactional, repetitive, or high-volume legal work – so you can get back to doing what you do best: Delivering strategic legal advice and driving business value.

From small projects to full functions – protect your precious time managed legal services driven by experts, guided by proven workflows, powered by innovative technology.

Flexible Legal Talent

Access top lawyers with decades of experience across diverse practice areas – and get talent when you need it, where you need it.

Whether you need one legal expert or a team of 20, for a long-term engagement or a high-volume piece of work, our global roster of talented legal experts thrive in flexible or fully remote work environments and never compromise on quality.

Enterprise Legal
Solutions

The global legal landscape is changing. We work side by side with enterprise legal departments to navigate evolving business models, a changing global landscape, and swiftly shifting economic factors. We combine experienced lawyers with proprietary workflows and technology to deliver corporate legal services ranging from compliance reviews to buy and sell side due diligence projects to ongoing contract review and negotiation.

Managed
Review

We simplify the managed document review process with expert, defensible review solutions that increase quality and deliver cost savings. Our proprietary processes, technology, and robust reporting put you in charge, every step of the way. We integrate focused teams of lawyers, agile methodologies, continual process improvements, and industry-leading technology to customize litigation and regulatory response.

eDiscovery

Rise to every eDiscovery challenge – from forensics and collections, to processing, hosting, analytics, review and production. We are one of the largest global eDiscovery providers, with deep experience managing some of the most complex litigation, investigation, and regulatory matters in history. Through talented people, proven processes, and some really cool tech, we make our clients more efficient and better positioned to manage eDiscovery challenges.