无缝衔接的全
球电子证据开示管理。

 

我们专注于海量数据背后的人,并使用我们的技术提供定制的证据开示解决方案。我们将法律项目管理与同类最佳的技术相结合,以显著降低与证据开示过程相关的成本和风险。 

您的证据将得到
妥善处理。

您的证据将由经 Legility 认证的数字取证技术人员妥善处理。我们的团队使用先进的工具执行彻底的数字取证调查、完整的取证成像和深入分析。

我们的取证团队可以快速、安全地恢复和检查电子存储的信息 (ESI)。我们的取证专家将保留全面的保管记录链,并提供关于每一步行动的详细报告,确保生成的证据有效且经得起推敲。我们愿意为我们的调查结果出庭作证,也可以提供书面陈述。

我们追踪数字足迹,帮助您回答最棘手的问题,我们的数字取证专员随时为您提供咨询,并提供专家证人服务。

  • 取证分析
  • 法医咨询
  • 远程采集
取证分析

我们的数字取证专家将使用各种数字设备来保持所采集数据的完整性,提供有记录的路径并为每次调查创建全面的报告。

我们为公司和律师事务所提供专家证人和咨询服务,包括进行持续的数据管理、设置技术环境、为案件准备数据等等。

  • 专有信息
  • 加密和密码破解
  • 受密码保护的文件、已删除的文件和已损坏的文件
  • 元数据和搜索历史记录
法医咨询

Legility 的取证专家和电子证据开示顾问可根据您的所有取证需求提供量身定制的解决方案,包括:

  • 采集与保存
  • 防御性删除
  • 数据管理和技术方案
  • 编制预算 
远程采集

现场数据采集有时不可行或不安全。通过远程采集,取证人员可以在任何位置远程访问任何设备上的数据。他们可以通过在法证上可靠的方式远程收集所需信息。 

  • 远程取证
  • 降低成本,减轻员工负担
  • 避免物流挑战
  • 降低新型冠状病毒 (COVID-19) 疫情期间的健康风险

电子证据开示处理与托管

我们的专家通过识别、提取和分析关键数据以供律师审查,使复杂数据集更加清晰。Legility 处理着最为庞大复杂的电子存储信息 (ESI) 集合,我们拥有尖端技术、安全分布在三大洲的数据中心以及最高效且有效的电子邮件线程、重复数据删除、近似重复分析和数据最小化技术,这一切都能帮助我们发现所需的信息。从结构化和非结构化数据到短信、社交媒体数据、电子邮件线程、音频数据等,我们能够从整个数据主体中生成可指导行动的见解。

Legility 客户可以访问最优秀的托管平台,包括行业领先的 Relativity、Everlaw、Catalyst、Venio 和我们专有的审查平台 Recenseo。我们的数据托管在安全分布在三大洲的数据中心,全天候提供最先进的安全性支持。我们连续六年被评为最佳 Relativity 服务提供商,自 2009 年以来一直是顶尖的 Relativity 授权合作伙伴。这一杰出成就体现了我们卓越的客户服务、我们对细节的关注以及敬业精神。

与我们联系

简化电子证据开示文档审查

以最低的成本与最高质量的托管审查团队合作。我们整合顶级法律人才、强大的工作流改进和行业领先的技术,包括我们专有的 LegilityEnvize 预测性解决方案和 LegilityRecenseo 平台,用于定制诉讼和监管审查。

无论是远程还是在我们的全球审查中心执行审查,我们在全球范围内统一的流程都可以提供同等质量的结果。无论您的数据位于何处,我们都可以根据需要在三大洲安排远程或现场审查服务。我们的团队为世界各地不同领域和语言的律师事务所、政府机构和《财富》500 强公司管理着数千例文档审查。

我们的托管审查团队在文档审查方面拥有数十年的经验。我们管理着一些巨大的电子文档审查项目,并与多个地点的团队合作。从大型、多区域诉讼到快速进行的突击项目,您的审查管理者都已有相关经验,创建过处理它的工作流,并控制过类似项目的预算。

  • 托管审核专业知识
  • 过程:
    法律 + 灵活性
  • 电子证据开示审查平台
托管审核专业知识

我们的托管审查团队在文档审查方面拥有数十年的经验。我们的知识保留团队通过让同一律师为同一客户工作,使每个案件的处理变得更加高效和有效。

  • 预审查策略
  • 人工智能专业知识
  • 案件早期评估
  • 托管审查
  • 虚拟托管审查
  • 案件早期评估
  • 发现后支持

过程:
法律 + 灵活性

不断迎接挑战并提升自我已融入我们的 DNA 中。我们的增量和迭代工作流可优化法律团队的效率,同时最大限度地提高整个审查过程的质量。我们利用数据和反馈实时调整,为您逐项节省时间和金钱。

  • 专有流程
  • 电子邮件线程
  • 近似重复识别
  • 主动学习
电子证据开示审查平台

我们使用先进的技术,包括 LegilityEnvize 和 Relativity,以最低的成本实现最高质量的审查。我们还知道,没有完美适合所有数据集的平台,因此我们对团队进行培训,让他们掌握多种解决方案,并为每个事项选择正确的工具。我们擅长变通,决定权掌握在您的手中。

  • Legility Envize
  • 领先的 Relativity 提供商
  • Legility 电子证据开示库
  • Spotlight 业务分析

电子证据开示托管服务

最大限度地减少电子证据开示的运营负担、风险和总体成本。我们提供定制的发现管理生态系统,它非常灵活,完全集成了一流的技术和最高级别的数据安全性。

  • 面向律师事务所
  • 面向企业
  • 安全性
面向律师事务所

Legility 设有内部电子证据开示部门,可帮助律师事务所施行控制和成本节约,该部门具备一家高水平电子证据开示专业公司所拥有的速度、效率、可扩展性和服务质量。Legility 电子证据开示托管服务能够做到两全其美。

  • 增强数据安全性
  • 更大的灵活性
  • 可从任何位置访问
  • 节省成本,更快得到结果
面向企业

借助托管服务,公司可以选择一个值得信赖的电子证据开示提供商来承担选择、获取和维护电子证据开示技术的责任。我们提供定制的硬件、软件和有资质的专业人员,所有基础设施、应用程序和用户许可一起按年收取“全包”费用。 

  • 成本可预测性
  • 消除资本支出
  • 利用规模经济
  • 消除 IT 成本
安全性

敏感信息受到企业级系统范围的安全保护。此外,强大的内部电子证据开示技术可更好地控制使用和维护数据的方式。

  • 最新技术
  • 增强数据安全性
  • 基于角色的访问控制
  • 漏洞限制

纸面文档发现的质量支持

无论您需要复制、成像还是反向文件转换,我们都有最快、最可靠的设备来准确完成工作。我们在内部管理和完成各种规模的项目,同时保持最严格的安全和保密级别。我们的团队将在规定时间内为您提供所需的内容。  我们每周 7 天、每天 24 小时提供服务,而且从不对紧急请求收取“加急费”。

我们提供全面的影印和媒体复制服务以及反向文件转换:从打印、扫描和复印,到数字文件打印、审判展示证据的创建、装订、贝茨标签;数字文件的复制和转换、光学字符识别、PDF 书签/超链接、文档编码单元化和为大多数审查平台创建加载文件。

与我们联系

电子证据开示技术

Legility
Spotlight

先进的电子证据开示业务分析控制板,可实时洞察整个法律产品组合中的数据量、法务支出和成本指标。

Legility
Envize

强大的分析功能,帮助您在电子证据开示审查中将重点放在关键文档上。

Legility
Vault

跟踪依法保留存储库和多事项管理的重要操作

Legility
Relativity Suite

与 Relativity 审查平台完全集成的软件,可加快访问速度并增强安全性。

Structured
Data Reader

快速查看 Bloomberg 聊天终端、Skype、Facebook Messaging、Google 的 Gchat、Microsoft Teams 等消息传送平台中的数据。

Legility
Recenseo

最先进的托管和审查平台

Legility
Zenith

Web-based, self-service eDiscovery solution that is intuitive yet powerful.

Global, seamless
eDiscovery management.

We focus on the people behind the mountains of data, and use our technology to deliver customized discovery solutions. We combine legal project management with best-of-breed technologies to dramatically reduce the costs and risks associated with the discovery process.

Your evidence is in
good hands.

Your evidence is in good hands with Legility’s certified digital forensic technicians. Our team works with advanced tools to perform complete digital forensic investigations, full forensic imaging and in-depth analysis.

Our forensic team can quickly, securely recover and examine electronically stored information (ESI). Our forensic experts maintain comprehensive chain of custody records and provide detailed reports on every action taken, ensuring the evidence produced is validated and defensible. We are also available to testify to our findings in court or through prepared affidavits.

We trace digital footprints to help you answer the hardest questions, with digital forensic specialists on hand to consult and provide expert witness services.

  • Forensic
    analysis
  • Forensic
    consulting
  • Remote
    collection
Forensic
analysis

Our digital forensic experts work with all digital devices to preserve the integrity of captured data, provide a documented path and create a comprehensive report for every investigation.

We offer expert witness and consulting services to corporations and law firms for ongoing data management, setting up technology environments, preparing data for cases, and more.

  • Proprietary information
  • Encryption & password cracking
  • Password-protection, deleted, and corrupted files
  • Metadata & search history
Forensic
consulting

Legility’s forensic experts and eDiscovery consultants deliver tailored solutions for all your forensic needs, including:

  • Collection & preservation
  • Defensible deletion
  • Data management & technology options
  • Budgeting
Remote
collection

On-site data collection is not always possible or safe. With remote collection, forensic examiners can access data on any device, anywhere – remotely. They can gather the information they need remotely and in a forensically sound manner.

  • Remote forensic collection
  • Reduced costs & burden on staff
  • Avoid logistical challenges
  • Reduce health risks during COVID-19

eDiscovery
processing & hosting

Our experts bring clarity to complex data sets by identifying, extracting, and analyzing key data for lawyer review. Legility processes the largest, most complex collections of electronically stored information (ESI) for discovery with sophisticated technology, secure distributed data centers on three continents, and the most efficient and effective email threading, de-duplication, near-duplicate analysis, and data minimization techniques. From structured and unstructured data to text messages, social media data, email threads, audio data, and more – we deliver actionable insight into your complete body of data.

Legility clients have access to best-of-breed hosting platforms, including industry-leading Relativity, Everlaw, Catalyst, Venio, and our proprietary review platform Recenseo. Our data is hosted in secure, distributed data centers across three continents backed by round-the-clock, state-of-the art security. We were recognized as a Best in Service Relativity provider for six years in a row, and have been a best-in-class Relativity Authorized Partner since 2009. This outstanding achievement signifies our exceptional customer service, attention to detail, and commitment.

Contact us

Simplify eDiscovery
document review

Work with the highest-quality managed review teams for the lowest cost. We integrate top legal talent, powerful workflow improvements, and industry-leading technology, including our proprietary Legility Recenseo platform, to customize litigation and regulatory reviews.

Our globally aligned processes provide the same quality results whether review is being performed remotely, or in our global review centers. We can arrange review services on-demand, remotely or on-site on three continents, no matter where your data resides. Our team has managed thousands of document reviews for law firms, government agencies, and Fortune 500 companies in a variety of sectors and languages all over the world.

Our managed review team has decades of experience in document review. We have managed some of the largest electronic document review projects on record and worked with teams in multiple locations. From large, multi-district litigations to fast moving dawn raid projects, your review manager has seen it, created workflows to handle it, and kept it on budget.

  • Managed review expertise
  • Process:
    Legal + Agility
  • eDiscovery review platforms
Managed review expertise

Our managed review team has decades of experience in document review. Our knowledge-retaining teams become more efficient and effective with each case by keeping the same lawyers working for the same clients, matter after matter.

  • Pre-review strategy
  • Artificial intelligence expertise
  • Early case assessment
  • Managed review Virtual managed review
  • Early case assessment
  • Post-discovery support
  • Witness & deposition prep
Process:
Legal + Agility

Constantly challenging ourselves to improve is in our DNA. Our incremental and iterative workflows optimize the efficiency of your legal team while maximizing quality of the entire review process. We leverage data and feedback to adapt in real time, saving you time and money, matter after matter.

  • Proprietary processes
  • Email threading
  • Near duplicate identification
  • Active learning
eDiscovery review platforms

We use advanced technology, including LegilityEnvize and Relativity, to achieve the highest quality review at the lowest cost. We also know that there is no single platform that is optimal for all data sets – so we train our teams on multiple solutions and select the right tool for each matter. We’re agile. The decision is yours.

  • Legility Envize
  • Leading Relativity provider
  • Legility eDiscovery Vault
  • Spotlight business analytics

eDiscovery
managed services

Minimize operational burden, risk, and overall cost of eDiscovery. We provide a customized and flexible discovery management ecosystem with fully integrated best-of-breed technologies and highest levels of data security.

  • For law firms
  • For corporations
  • Security
For law firms

For law firms, Legility offers the control and cost savings of an in-house electronic discovery department with the speed, efficiency, scalability and quality of a state-of-the-art dedicated eDiscovery company. Legility eDiscovery managed services offers the best of both worlds.

  • Enhanced data security
  • Greater flexibility
  • Access from anywhere
  • Savings & faster results
For corporations

With managed services, corporations choose a single, trusted eDiscovery provider to bear the responsibility of selecting, acquiring, and maintaining eDiscovery technology. We provide custom-created hardware, software, and qualified professionals all for a single annual “all-in” fee for all infrastructure, applications, and user licenses.

  • Cost predictability
  • Eliminate capital expenditure
  • Leverage economies of scale
  • Eliminate IT costs
Security

Sensitive information is protected with enterprise-level, system-wide security. Plus, powerful in-house eDiscovery technology gives greater control over how data is used and maintained.

  • Up-to-date technology
  • Enhanced data security
  • Role-based access controls
  • Vulnerability limitation

Quality support for
paper-based discovery

Whether you need copying, imaging, or backfile conversion, we have the fastest, most reliable equipment to get the job done right. We manage and complete projects of all sizes in-house while maintaining the strictest level of security and confidentiality. Our team will get you what you need – and get it to you on time. We are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and there is never a “rush” fee for expedited demands.

We provide comprehensive photocopying and media copying services and backfile conversion: From printing, scanning, and copying, to printing from digital files, trial exhibit creation, binding services, Bates labeling; duplication and conversion of digital files, optical character recognition, PDF bookmarking/hyperlinking, document coding unitizing and load file creation for most review platforms.

Contact us

eDiscovery
Technology

Legility
Spotlight

Advanced eDiscovery business analytics dashboard delivers real-time insight into data volumes, legal spend, and cost metrics across your legal portfolio.

Legility
Envize

Powerful analytics to help you focus on the critical documents in an eDiscovery review.

Legility
Vault

Keep track of what matters with Legal Hold Repository and Multi-Matter Management.

Legility
Relativity Suite

Fully integrated software with the Relativity review platform for faster access and enhanced security.

Structured
Data Reader

Rapid review of messaging platform data like Bloomberg chat terminals, Skype, Facebook Messaging, Google’s Gchat, Microsoft Teams, and more.

Legility
Recenseo

State-of-the-art hosting & review platform.

Legility
Zenith

Web-based, self-service eDiscovery solution that is intuitive yet powerful.