托管电子
发现文档审查

 

以最低成本获享最高质量的律师审查服务。我们的专有流程和报告让您每一步都仅在掌控。

以从合适的人
才为出发点

一切都始于我们的人才:才华横溢的律师致力于为客户服务,他们在经验丰富的领导的带领下,在积极协作的环境中工作。我们建立了知识保留团队,通过让同一律师为同一客户工作,并在不同事务上与同一内部和外部顾问联系,使案件处理变得更加高效和有效。

7
7

团队负责人的平均任期为 7 年

5
5

证据开示律师的平均任期为 5 年

3
3

在 3 大洲设有审查中心

正确的流程带
来正确的结果

不断迎接挑战并提升自身的精神融合在我们的 DNA 中。我们的增量和迭代工作流可优化法律团队的效率,同时最大限度地提高整个审查过程的质量。我们利用数据和反馈实时调整,从而与您的法律团队进行真正的协作,简化审查过程,并在各项事务中为您节省时间和金钱。

凭借最出色
的技术率先完成

我们使用包括 LegilityEnvize 在内的先进技术,以最低的总成本实现最高质量的审核,但我们知道,没有一个平台能够完美适合所有数据集。

这正是我们保持不拘泥于平台的原因,我们对团队进行多种解决方案的培训,并与您一起针对特定问题选择正确的工具。我们专有的预览功能可构建关键数据点,允许您选择合适的技术平台。我们可以提供平台,也可以与您的内部团队或第三方提供商合作。我们擅长变通,决定权掌握在您的手中。

清晰的指南、持续的过程改进、质量控制和每日报告意味着每件事都在您的掌控之中。

使用人工智能工具(包括持续主动学习、技术辅助审查和电子邮件线程等)确定审查优先级

全球足迹:当数据需要保留在其原始国家/地区时,我们的团队可以轻松地安排文件审查者安全的在多个国家工作。

无论您青睐哪个平台,我们都相应的专家和工具,能够按时交付结果并确保不超出预算

Managed
eDiscovery attorney review

Work with the highest-quality attorney review for the lowest project cost. Our proprietary processes and reporting put you in charge, every step of the way.

Start with the
right people

It all starts with our people: Talented lawyers dedicated to their clients, working in a positive and collaborative environment and directed by seasoned leaders. We produce knowledge-retaining teams that become more efficient and effective with each case by keeping the same attorneys working for the same clients, and in touch with the same in-house and outside counsel for matter after matter.

7
7

Average years’ tenure for team leaders

5
5

Average years’ tenure for discovery lawyers

3
3

Continents where we have review centers

The right process delivers
the right results

Constantly challenging ourselves to improve is in our DNA. Our incremental and iterative workflows optimize the efficiency of your legal team while maximizing quality of the entire review process. We leverage data and feedback to adapt in real time, leading to true collaboration with your legal team and a streamlined review process – and saving you time and money, matter after matter.

Finish first
with the best technology

We use advanced technology, including LegilityEnvize, to achieve the highest quality review at the lowest total cost – but we also know that there is no single platform that is optimal for all data sets.

That’s why we remain platform agnostic, choosing to train our teams on multiple solutions and selecting the right tool with you for a particular matter. Our proprietary preview capability frames up key data points, allowing you to select the right technology platform. We can provide it or work with your in-house team or third-party provider. We’re agile. The decision is yours.

Clear guidelines, ongoing process improvement, quality controls, and daily reporting mean you are in control for every matter

Prioritize your review with artificial intelligence tools, including continuous active learning, technology-assisted review, and email threading

Global footprint: When data needs to stay in its country of origin, our team can easily accommodate for reviewers working securely in multiple countries.

Whatever platform you prefer, we have the experts and the tools needed to deliver results on time and under budget