events

Forging a Path Toward Strategic eDiscovery with Technology

As the eDiscovery market matures, organizations are undertaking a big shift, from viewing eDiscovery as an overhead cost to a strategic part of their business. Thanks to this shift, more organizations are forging partnerships with solution providers who understand their business and provide high-value technology services.
 
One such partnership? That of global managed services provider Legility and MT>3, a division of Canadian law firm McCarthy Tétrault.
 
Join Susan Wortzman, head of MT>3, and Scott Culbertson, vice president of managed services at Legility, to dive into their joint venture and learn how Legility’s managed services approach allows the division to use technology to further their innovation strategy.
 
In this webinar, you’ll learn:
  • Why MT>3 partnered with Legility
  • How they approach the changing eDiscovery landscape
  • Why they moved to a hybrid cloud offering

Speakers:

Alyssa Kondonis, Customer Success Manager, Relativity
Scott Culbertson,
Vice President, Managed Services, Legilty
Susan Wortzman,
Head of MT>3

Register for the webinar.

Day: Thursday, November 12

Time: 9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 Noon ET

Location: Live online broadcast

Day

November 12

Time

11 a.m. CT

Location

Live broadcast

Subscribe to Insights

Your one-stop shop for the Legility logo & more.

Your one-stop shop for the Legility logo, brand guidelines, photography assets, and more.

Subscribe to insights